Successful Draw

The annual Christmas draw organised by former Connacht Branch President, Joe Burgess was very successful. The draw took place at the club’s annual Christmas party in the Glasshouse Hotel on December 20th. The prizewinners are as follows: 1st: Tom O’Leary, 2nd: Martin Feeney, 3rd: Caroline Hynes, 4th: Dora Farrell, 5th: Sheila Golden, 6th: Lynn Eakins, 7th: Andrew Williams, 8th: Padraig Tansey, 9th: Mau Simons. Congratulations to all prizewinners.