Sligo Rugby in the Chair

The club is delighted to have two of its hard-working members in prominent positions on Connacht Rugby committees.  Congratulations to Sligo Rugby’s Director of Rugby Michael O’Hehir, who has recently been appointed to the role of Chair of the Youth Committee, and to long-serving club member John Davey, who was appointed Chair of Connacht Schools Committee. Both of these positions are the Chair committees ahead of the 2019/20 season, with a Term of Office for an initial three-year period. 

One thought on “Sligo Rugby in the Chair

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.