Membership Now Due

Membership Hon. Secretary, Rory Raftery, is now finalising the membership list for the season, and all who have not already done so should forward their remittances to Rory at his office at Anvil House, Burton St., Sligo immediately. All paid up members will receive a membership card and the annual Yearbook. Only fully paid up members are eligible to apply for 2008 International tickets.