Connacht Representative Honours

It is the Inter-Pro season and Sligo RFC is well-represented throughout the age-grades. Congratulations to all the players on their call up to Connacht, your hard work and determination is paying off. We wish them all the best of luck in the inter-provincial series. The Connacht U16s have yet to start their series of games but there are four Sligo RFC players on the team in the form of Alastair Hill, Jack Dennison, Sergey O’ Donoghue and David Keyes

Connacht U17s Niall O’Connor, Ewan Ripon, Eoin Ryan and Adam Hunter.
Connacht U18s Eddie Coyle and Micheal Broaders 
Connacht U18 & U19 Girls have a sole representative from Sligo RFC in the form of the talented Hannah Johnston.  An incredible achievement, given the fact that Sligo will only have its first U18 girls’ team this year.
Connacht U19s Hubert Gilvarry, Matthew Earley, Donnacha Byrne and Luke Hogge.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.