Club Rugby Development Sub-Committee

Following the recent very successful symposium in the Glasshouse Hotel on rugby in Sligo, the club President has nominated a Sub-Committee to draft a Development Plan for rugby in the club. This membership of this Sub-Committee was unanimously endorsed by both the club’s Executive Committee and at last week’s monthly Committee meeting.

The members of the Sub-Committee are as follows: Tom Gilligan [Chairman], Conor Frazer, Brendan Leahy, Michael O’Hehir, Jonathan Hill, John Pender, John Davey, Therese Cosgrove, Cliona O’Kelly, Michael Storey, Billy Leahy and Rory Raftery. Orla Gilligan will act as Recording Secretary.

The first meeting of the Sub-Committee will be held in the Glasshouse Hotel on Monday next, February 25th at 7 pm.