The Sligo RFC Committee for 2017/18 Season

Chairperson: Michael O’Hehir M: 086 2459434 E: mohehir@wsb.ie
Secretary: Clare Storey M: 087 7823898 E: storeyclare@hotmail.com
President: John Kane M: 087 6212414 E: jkane400@gmail.com
Vice President: Des Cosgrove M: 086 2469829 E: dessiecosgrove@gmail.com
Junior Vice President: Jacqui Cunningham M: 087 2483524 E: cunningham_jacqui@hotmail.com
Treasurer(s): Gerry Flanagan
Niall Gray
M: 087 2271865
M: 086 0412212
E: Geryflanagan56@outlook.com
E: niall.j.gray@gmail.com
Branch Delegate: Brian Roche M: 087 2752803 E: brianroche@eircom.net
Sponsorship: Rory Raftery M: 087 2613011 E: rory@rafteryandco.com
Grounds: TBC
House: Darren Wall M:087 2056600 E: dwall@sligococo.ie
Bar Chair: Padraig Johnson M: 086 3088355 E: podgej@ymail.com
Registration: Tom Nielsen M: 086 3859336 E: tommarynielsen@hotmail.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator: TBC
Social Sec: Jacqui Cunningham M: 087 2483524 E: cunningham_jacqui@hotmail.com
Fixtures Sec: Michael Storey M: 086 8198540 E: mgstorey@gmail.com
PRO: Jean McConville M: 087 2389515 E: jeaniemc7@gmail.com
Membership: Fineen O’Driscoll M: E: fodriscoll@sligococo.ie
Director of Rugby
& Senior Coach:
Ross Mannion M:087 6356752 E: rossmannion600@gmail.com
Senior Captain: Shane Boyle M:087 6711637 E: shaneboyle123@gmail.com
Women’s Rugby: Lisa Moore M: 086 1608034 E: lisaj_moore@yahoo.com
Youth Delegate: John Davey M: 086 6776179 E: jdavey@daveymotors.ie
Juvenile Delegate: Ken O’Neill M: 086 6181846 E: ken@flanaganford.ie