Sligo RFC Committee 2020/21

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL
CLUB PRESIDENT Niall Gray 086 041 2212 niall.j.gray@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT Jean Mc Connell 087 238 9515 prosligorfc@gmail.com
CHAIRPERSON Tom Nielsen 086 412 6055 tommarynielsen@hotmail.com
SECRETARY Roisin Buckley 083 3007744 sligorfcsecretary@gmail.ie
TREASURER Michael Shovelin 087 981 4525 michael.shovelin@gmit.ie
FINANCE CHAIRPERSON Rory Raftery 087 261 3011 rory@rafteryandco.com
GROUNDS / HOUSE CHAIRPERSON Brian Roche 087 275 2803 brochesummerhill@gmail.com
FOOTBALL CHAIRPERSON Tba
PRO Jean Mc Connell 087 238 9515 prosligorfc@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Gavin Laws 086 602 9711 laws.gavin@yahoo.com
YOUTH COORDINATOR Hugh O’Hehir 087 237 0646 hugh.ohehir@gmail.com
JUVENILE COMMITTEE
Phelim O’Connor 089 438 3970 phelim4@yahoo.ie
Eddie Beirne 087 243 2406 ed.beirne@abbott.com
David Gerrity 083 474 6775 david87gerrity@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Jacqui Cunningham 087 248 3524 cunningham_jacqui@hotmail.com
COVID-19 SAFETY OFFICER John Garvey 087 910 6566 jbgarvey@hotmail.com