The Sligo RFC Committee for 2016/17 Season

Chairperson: Michael O’Hehir M: 086 2459434 E: mohehir@wsb.ie
Secretary: Clare Storey M: 087 7823898 E: storeyclare@hotmail.com
President: Conor Frazer M: 086 3859336 E: conorfrazer@eircom.net
Joint Treasurer: Gerry Flanagan
Niall Gray
M: 087 2271865
M: 086 0412212
E: Geryflanagan56@outlook.com
E: niall.j.gray@gmail.com
Branch Delegate: Brian Roche M: 087 2752803 E: brianroche@eircom.net
Football Chair: John Davey M: 086 6776179 E: jdavey@daveymotors.ie
Sponsorship: Rory Raftery M: 087 2613011 E: rory@rafteryandco.com
Grounds: Joe Davey M: 086 8220973 E: jodavey@sligococo.ie
House: Darren Wall M:087 2056600 E: dwall@sligococo.ie
Bar Chair: Padraig Johnson M: 086 3088355 E: podgej@ymail.com
Registration: Tom Nielsen M: 086 3859336 E: tommarynielsen@hotmail.com
Social Sec: Jacqui Cunningham M: 087 2483524 E: cunningham_jacqui@hotmail.com
Fixtures Sec: Michael Storey M: 086 8198540 E: mgstorey@gmail.com
PRO: Karl Kerins M: 087 6714823 E: kerinsfamilysligo@gmail.com
Membership: Fineen O’Driscoll M: E: fodriscoll@sligococo.ie
Senior Coach: Ross Mannion M:087 6356752 E: rossmannion600@gmail.com
Senior Captain: Shane Boyle M:087 6711637 E: shaneboyle123@gmail.com
Women’s Rugby: Lisa Moore M: 086 1608034 E: lisaj_moore@yahoo.com
Youth Delegate: John Davey M: 086 6776179 E: jdavey@daveymotors.ie
Juvenile Delegate: Ken O’Neill M: 086 6181846 E: ken@flanaganford.ie